JavaScript is disabled in your browser. This site uses features that use it and will not function with out it.



ICPAU ID Member No Name
FM1906 David Musoke
FM3324 David Obina
FM2594 David Paale
FM502 David Tumwesigye
FM1430 David Kityo
FM2193 David Magambo
FM2543 David Muwulo
FM611 David Ocheng
FM2433 David Ssegirinya
FM529 David Ssenoga
FM351 David Tushabomwe
FM2969 David Kibuuka Andrew
FM519 David Wandera Arthur
FM418 David Ddamulira Benard
FM993 David Musoke Bulega
FM1340 David Nyende Charles
FM657 David Kasumba Frederick
FM1025 David Galiwango James
FM495 David Kalyango Lubowa
FM055 David Nyende Martin
FM2225 David Acidri Onzima
FM651 David Mugisha Rwebishugi
FM3442 David Kayanja Sandy
FM3320 David Waweru Wanjiku
FM2435 Davidson Busingye
FM1264 Davidson Okot A. Christopher
FM2834 Davis Ssimbwa
FM420 Davis Atugonza
FM1645 Davis Byabamazima E
FM1127 Deborah Kabahweza
FM1827 Deborah Mirembe
FM910 Deborah Nalule
FM3435 Deborah Kusiima Dorothy
FM2734 Deborah Aweebwa Nabukeera
FM3634 Denis Acire
FM2268 Denis Kamuntu
FM3685 Denis Mugisha
FM2953 Denis Muhangi
FM3426 Denis Mukasa
FM3691 Denis Okuk
FM2366 Denis Wabomba
FM1940 Denis Kizito
FM754 Denis Legamoi
FM447 Denis Owor
FM1840 Denis Turyamureeba
FM654 Denis Barigye Elton
FM1205 Denis Kugonza Kateeba
FM2952 Denis Akii Martin
FM583 Denis Ochieng Owens
FM3193 Denish Okot Rurwenger
Go to Top